Team SSHP

President


Dr. Ruchi Ramesh
Associate Professor & HoD
Dept. of Sociology,
RKMV, Shimla-1
9418455111
rameshruchi_06@yahoo.co.in

Vice President


Dr. Sujit Kumar Surroch
Associate Professor cum HoD
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College Palampur, Kangra
9418043690
sujitsurroch@gmail.com

Secretary


Dr. Mohinder Kumar Slariya
Associate Professor
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College, Chamba, H.P.
9418041374
mohinderslariya@gmail.com

Joint Secretary


Sh. Dinesh Sharma
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College, ChailKoti, Shimla
9418474084
sharmadinesh0279@gamil.com

Treasurer


Dr. Narender Kumar Verma
Associate Professor & HoD
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College, Sunni, Shimla
94181586959
nkverma303@gmail.com
Member Name Category Email Image
SSHP ADMIN ADMINISTRATOR admin@sshp.co.in
Kaku Manhas Assistant Professor manhaskaku@gmail.com
MINOD GULERIA Assistant Professor guleriasanju@yahoo.com
Ajay Kumar Singh Assistant Professor thakurajay512@gmail.com
Mohinder Slariya Associate Professor mohinderslariya@gmail.com
Chandan Kaushal Ph.D. Scholar chandan.kaushal@gmail.com
Ruchi Ramesh Associate Professor rameshruchi_06@yahoo.co.in
Karam Dutt Assistant Professor kdsharma@gmail.com
Dr. ARVIND SEHGAL Principal/Dean arvindsehgal@gmail.com
Kewal Krishan Assistant Professor drkknath@gmail.com
Amarjit Lal Associate Professor attriamar@gmail.com
Manjeet Singh Master Student manjeetcuhp730@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar Master Student rajeevcba009@gmail.com
Sunny Sharama Master Student sunnysharma439kihar@gmail.com
Amrit Mehta Assistant Professor amritmehta15@gmail.com
Yogesh Kumar Koundle Assistant Professor yogeshkoundle@gmail.com
Anjana Gautam Assistant Professor anjanampr@gmail.com
Dinesh Sharma Assistant Professor sharmadinesh0279@gmail.com
Duni Chand Assistant Professor dunichand433@gmail.com
Kashmir Singh Assistant Professor kashmirsinghcba@gmail.com
Kiran Devi Assistant Professor kirankashyap5357@gmail.com
Shailza Bhatt Research Scholar shailza1994aabhu@gmail.com
SATISH KUMAR KHUBI NAND Master Student sunnyrahul082@gmail.com
Bharat Singh Assistant Professor bharatkhepan0001@gmail.com
Abhidiksha Slariya Master Student findabhidiksha@gmail.com
Kaumudi Sharma Assistant Professor sharmakaumudi8@gmail.com
Sunaina Devi Master Student Nainadogra95@gmail.com
Bhupender Kumar Assistant Professor Bhupenderpangi786@gmail.com
Babli Joshi Assistant Professor bablijoshi@hotmail.com
mohammad riyaz OTHERS riyazbiology@gmail.com
Abhishiant Slariya Master Student hereisabhishiant@gmail.com
Alok Kumar Meena Associate Professor alokkumarmeena@yahoo.com
Arvind Kumar Mahala Associate Professor arvindmahala1973@gmail.com
Meenakshi Meena Assistant Professor drmeenakshi@gmail.com
sunil kumar Ph.D. Scholar sunilsadyal@gmail.com
Chandan Ashish Research Scholar chandanashish@hotmail.com
Chandan Ashish Research Scholar chandanashish@hotmail.com
Nilamber Chhetri Assistant Professor nilamberchhetri1@gmail.com
Hans Raj Ph.D. Scholar prathamhansraj@gmail.com
Shashi Punam Assistant Professor khushi12.p@gmail.com
Savita Thakur Research Scholar dr.stjoshi@yahoo.com
Uttam Singh Ph.D. Scholar uttammsw2008@gmail.com
R K Kaistha Principal/Dean rkkaistha@gmail.com
Swapan Deep Kaur Guest Faculty Swapan.deep1993@gmail.com
R.k. Kaistha Principal/Dean rkkaistha@gmail.com
Damoder Gautam Assistant Professor damodergautam@gmail.com
Thakur Prashant Assistant Professor prashant.thakur32@yahoo.com
Pradeep Bhandari OTHERS pb4766@yahoo.co.in
Thakur Prashant Assistant Professor prashant.thakur32@yahoo.com
Narender Verma Associate Professor nkverma303@gmail.com
Sher Singh Master Student gautamsher1994@gmail.com
Ram Parkash Bhardwaj Research Scholar ramparkashbhardwaj@gmail.com
Surya Prakash Upadhyay Assistant Professor surya@iitmandi.ac.in
Anita Surroch Associate Professor anitasurroch@gmail.com
Sujit Surroch Associate Professor sujitsurroch@gmail.com
Kewal Krishan Assistant Professor drkknath@gmail.com
Santosh Sharma Assistant Professor santoshsharma.shalu91@gmail.com
Sunil Sharma OTHERS skcoesdbhuntar@gmail.com
Manjeet Singh Research Scholar manjeetcuhp730@gmail.com
Baljeet Singh Graduate Student charakbsc777@gmail.com
Dinesh Kumar Graduate Student dinwshrajput6862@icloud.com
Babli Joshi Assistant Professor babli002joshi@gmail.com
Hardev Chand OTHERS hdevchanori@yahoo.in
Shivanshi Nehria Ph.D. Scholar nehriashivanshi@gmail.com
Bhawna Shivan Assistant Professor shivanbhawna@gmail.com
Hardeep Singh Ph.D. Scholar hardeepsinghkukreja@gmail.com
Hans Raj OTHERS prathamhansraj@gmil.com
Shabab Ahmad Assistant Professor socialworkcuhp@gmail.com
Anjana Kumari Graduate Student suryavanshianjana12@gmail.come
Paras Aggarwal OTHERS aggarwalomatic@gmail.com
Qazi Tauqeer Ahmad Ph.D. Scholar qztauqeer@gmail.com
Priyanka Suri Graduate Student suripriyanka647@email.com
Himanshu Panwar Master Student himanshupanwar@hotmail.comcom
Saurbh Sharma Research Scholar sharma.saurbh1@gmail.com
Sannu Chandel Master Student Sonusonuchandelr56@gmail.com
Chhunit Chhering Master Student chhunit@gmail.com
Pooja Sharma Research Scholar pooja77777sharma@gmail.com
Janak Negi Associate Professor negijanak@gmail.com
Naresh Kumar Assistant Professor nk.dhiman80@yahoo.in
Jagdev Chand Sharma Assistant Professor jagdevjnu@gmail.com
Laxmi Sindhu Associate Professor laxmisindhu09@gmail.com
Dr. Anjori Sharma Associate Professor anjoree@gmail.com
Kiran Manta Assistant Professor Kiranmanta91@gmail.com
Bhumika Sharma Ph.D. Scholar s24bhumika@gmail.com
Bhumika Sharma Research Scholar s24bhumika@gmail.com
O P Monga Principal/Dean opmonga2001@yahoo.com
Satish Kumar Sharma Principal/Dean sattish@yahoo.com
Anjali Chauhan Associate Professor anjali.chauhan@gmail.com
Abhishiant Slariya Master Student hereisabhishiant@gmail.com
Suresh Kumar Research Scholar sureshchamba2017@gmail.com
Abhidiksha Slariya Ph.D. Scholar findabhidiksha@gmail.com
B. P. Badola Associate Professor bpbadola@gmail.com
G B Mathur Principal/Dean mohinderslariya@gmail.com
Taralika Singh Graduate Student taralikasingh@gmail.com
Reeta Devi Assistant Professor rituchauhan137@gmail.com
Milanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor milan.K1901@gmail.com
Hema Pal Research Scholar Hemasociology@gmail.com
Hema Pal Research Scholar Hemasociology@gmail.com
Isha Jha Ph.D. Scholar aegislike@gmail.com
Vighneshwar Singh Ph.D. Scholar Vighneshwarsomsingh@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Graduate Student sunilbrotra97@gmail.com
Mr Dinesh Chauhan OTHERS dineshdalhousie@gmail.com
Sandeep Minhas OTHERS sandeepminhas07@gmail.com
TOTAL 103