Team SSHP

President


Dr. Ruchi Ramesh
Associate Professor & HoD
Dept. of Sociology,
RKMV, Shimla-1
9418455111
rameshruchi_06@yahoo.co.in

Vice President


Dr. Sujit Kumar Surroch
Associate Professor cum HoD
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College Palampur, Kangra
9418043690
sujitsurroch@gmail.com

Secretary


Dr. Mohinder Kumar Slariya
Associate Professor
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College, Chamba, H.P.
9418041374
mohinderslariya@gmail.com

Joint Secretary


Sh. Dinesh Sharma
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College, ChailKoti, Shimla
9418474084
sharmadinesh0279@gamil.com

Treasurer


Dr. Narender Kumar Verma
Associate Professor & HoD
Dept. of Sociology,
Govt. College, Sunni, Shimla
94181586959
nkverma303@gmail.com
Membership Id Member Name Category Email Image
SSHP/A/01A/18 SSHP ADMIN ADMINISTRATOR admin@sshp.co.in
SSHP/L/2K/18 Kaku Manhas Assistant Professor manhaskaku@gmail.com
SSHP/L/3M/18 MINOD GULERIA Assistant Professor guleriasanju@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/4A/18 Ajay Kumar Singh Assistant Professor thakurajay512@gmail.com
SSHP/L/5M/18 Mohinder Slariya Associate Professor mohinderslariya@gmail.com
SSHP/L/6C/18 Chandan Kaushal Ph.D. Scholar chandan.kaushal@gmail.com
SSHP/L/7R/18 Ruchi Ramesh Associate Professor rameshruchi_06@yahoo.co.in
SSHP/A/8K/18 Karam Dutt Assistant Professor kdsharma@gmail.com
SSHP/R/9A/18 Dr. ARVIND SEHGAL Principal/Dean arvindsehgal@gmail.com
SSHP/R/10K/18 Kewal Krishan Assistant Professor drkknath@gmail.com
SSHP/L/11A/18 Amarjit Lal Associate Professor attriamar@gmail.com
SSHP/R/12M/18 Manjeet Singh Master Student manjeetcuhp730@gmail.com
SSHP/R/13R/18 Rajeev Kumar Master Student rajeevcba009@gmail.com
SSHP/R/14S/18 Sunny Sharama Master Student sunnysharma439kihar@gmail.com
SSHP/L/15A/18 Amrit Mehta Assistant Professor amritmehta15@gmail.com
SSHP/L/16Y/18 Yogesh Kumar Koundle Assistant Professor yogeshkoundle@gmail.com
SSHP/L/17A/18 Anjana Gautam Assistant Professor anjanampr@gmail.com
SSHP/L/18D/18 Dinesh Sharma Assistant Professor sharmadinesh0279@gmail.com
SSHP/L/19D/18 Duni Chand Assistant Professor dunichand433@gmail.com
SSHP/R/20K/18 Kashmir Singh Assistant Professor kashmirsinghcba@gmail.com
SSHP/A/21K/18 Kiran Devi Assistant Professor kirankashyap5357@gmail.com
SSHP/A/22S/18 Shailza Bhatt Research Scholar shailza1994aabhu@gmail.com
SSHP/R/23S/18 SATISH KUMAR KHUBI NAND Master Student sunnyrahul082@gmail.com
SSHP/L/24B/18 Bharat Singh Assistant Professor bharatkhepan0001@gmail.com
SSHP/R/25A/18 Abhidiksha Slariya Master Student findabhidiksha@gmail.com
SSHP/L/26K/18 Kaumudi Sharma Assistant Professor sharmakaumudi8@gmail.com
SSHP/R/27S/18 Sunaina Devi Master Student Nainadogra95@gmail.com
SSHP/R/28B/18 Bhupender Kumar Assistant Professor Bhupenderpangi786@gmail.com
SSHP/R/29B/19 Babli Joshi Assistant Professor bablijoshi@hotmail.com
SSHP/R/30M/19 mohammad riyaz OTHERS riyazbiology@gmail.com
SSHP/R/31A/19 Abhishiant Slariya Master Student hereisabhishiant@gmail.com
SSHP/L/32A/19 Alok Kumar Meena Associate Professor alokkumarmeena@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/33A/19 Arvind Kumar Mahala Associate Professor arvindmahala1973@gmail.com
SSHP/L/34M/19 Meenakshi Meena Assistant Professor drmeenakshi@gmail.com
SSHP/R/35S/19 sunil kumar Ph.D. Scholar sunilsadyal@gmail.com
SSHP/R/36C/19 Chandan Ashish Research Scholar chandanashish@hotmail.com
SSHP/L/37C/19 Chandan Ashish Research Scholar chandanashish@hotmail.com
SSHP/R/38N/19 Nilamber Chhetri Assistant Professor nilamberchhetri1@gmail.com
SSHP/R/39H/19 Hans Raj Ph.D. Scholar prathamhansraj@gmail.com
SSHP/R/40S/19 Shashi Punam Assistant Professor khushi12.p@gmail.com
SSHP/R/41S/19 Savita Thakur Research Scholar dr.stjoshi@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/42U/19 Uttam Singh Ph.D. Scholar uttammsw2008@gmail.com
SSHP/R/43R/19 R K Kaistha Principal/Dean rkkaistha@gmail.com
SSHP/A/44S/20 Swapan Deep Kaur Guest Faculty Swapan.deep1993@gmail.com
SSHP/L/45R/20 R.k. Kaistha Principal/Dean rkkaistha@gmail.com
SSHP/L/46D/20 Damoder Gautam Assistant Professor damodergautam@gmail.com
SSHP/L/47T/20 Thakur Prashant Assistant Professor prashant.thakur32@yahoo.com
SSHP/R/48P/20 Pradeep Bhandari OTHERS pb4766@yahoo.co.in
SSHP/R/49T/20 Thakur Prashant Assistant Professor prashant.thakur32@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/50N/20 Narender Verma Associate Professor nkverma303@gmail.com
SSHP/A/51S/20 Sher Singh Master Student gautamsher1994@gmail.com
SSHP/A/52R/20 Ram Parkash Bhardwaj Research Scholar ramparkashbhardwaj@gmail.com
SSHP/L/53S/20 Surya Prakash Upadhyay Assistant Professor surya@iitmandi.ac.in
SSHP/L/84A/20 Anita Surroch Associate Professor anitasurroch@gmail.com
SSHP/L/83S/20 Sujit Surroch Associate Professor sujitsurroch@gmail.com
SSHP/L/56K/20 Kewal Krishan Assistant Professor drkknath@gmail.com
SSHP/L/57S/20 Santosh Sharma Assistant Professor santoshsharma.shalu91@gmail.com
SSHP/R/58S/20 Sunil Sharma OTHERS skcoesdbhuntar@gmail.com
SSHP/R/59M/20 Manjeet Singh Research Scholar manjeetcuhp730@gmail.com
SSHP/R/60B/20 Baljeet Singh Graduate Student charakbsc777@gmail.com
SSHP/A/61D/20 Dinesh Kumar Graduate Student dinwshrajput6862@icloud.com
SSHP/L/62B/20 Babli Joshi Assistant Professor babli002joshi@gmail.com
SSHP/A/63H/20 Hardev Chand OTHERS hdevchanori@yahoo.in
SSHP/L/64S/20 Shivanshi Nehria Ph.D. Scholar nehriashivanshi@gmail.com
SSHP/L/65B/20 Bhawna Shivan Assistant Professor shivanbhawna@gmail.com
SSHP/L/66H/20 Hardeep Singh Ph.D. Scholar hardeepsinghkukreja@gmail.com
SSHP/L/67H/20 Hans Raj OTHERS prathamhansraj@gmil.com
SSHP/R/68S/20 Shabab Ahmad Assistant Professor socialworkcuhp@gmail.com
SSHP/R/69A/20 Anjana Kumari Graduate Student suryavanshianjana12@gmail.come
SSHP/R/70P/20 Paras Aggarwal OTHERS aggarwalomatic@gmail.com
SSHP/R/71Q/20 Qazi Tauqeer Ahmad Ph.D. Scholar qztauqeer@gmail.com
SSHP/R/72P/20 Priyanka Suri Graduate Student suripriyanka647@email.com
SSHP/L/73H/20 Himanshu Panwar Master Student himanshupanwar@hotmail.comcom
SSHP/A/74S/20 Saurbh Sharma Research Scholar sharma.saurbh1@gmail.com
SSHP/R/75S/20 Sannu Chandel Master Student Sonusonuchandelr56@gmail.com
SSHP/A/76C/20 Chhunit Chhering Master Student chhunit@gmail.com
SSHP/L/77P/20 Pooja Sharma Research Scholar pooja77777sharma@gmail.com
SSHP/L/78J/20 Janak Negi Associate Professor negijanak@gmail.com
SSHP/L/79N/20 Naresh Kumar Assistant Professor nk.dhiman80@yahoo.in
SSHP/L/80J/20 Jagdev Chand Sharma Assistant Professor jagdevjnu@gmail.com
SSHP/L/81L/20 Laxmi Sindhu Associate Professor laxmisindhu09@gmail.com
SSHP/L/82D/20 Dr. Anjori Sharma Associate Professor anjoree@gmail.com
SSHP/R/85K/20 Kiran Manta Assistant Professor Kiranmanta91@gmail.com
SSHP/R/86B/20 Bhumika Sharma Ph.D. Scholar s24bhumika@gmail.com
SSHP/L/87B/20 Bhumika Sharma Research Scholar s24bhumika@gmail.com
SSHP/L/88O/20 O P Monga Principal/Dean opmonga2001@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/89S/20 Satish Kumar Sharma Principal/Dean sattish@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/90A/20 Anjali Chauhan Associate Professor anjali.chauhan@gmail.com
SSHP/A/91A/20 Abhishiant Slariya Master Student hereisabhishiant@gmail.com
SSHP/A/92S/20 Suresh Kumar Research Scholar sureshchamba2017@gmail.com
SSHP/A/93A/20 Abhidiksha Slariya Ph.D. Scholar findabhidiksha@gmail.com
SSHP/L/94B/20 B. P. Badola Associate Professor bpbadola@gmail.com
SSHP/L/95G/20 G B Mathur Principal/Dean mohinderslariya@gmail.com
SSHP/L/96T/20 Taralika Singh Graduate Student taralikasingh@gmail.com
SSHP/L/97R/20 Reeta Devi Assistant Professor rituchauhan137@gmail.com
SSHP/L/98M/20 Milanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor milan.K1901@gmail.com
SSHP/R/99H/20 Hema Pal Research Scholar Hemasociology@gmail.com
SSHP/R/100H/20 Hema Pal Research Scholar Hemasociology@gmail.com
SSHP/A/101I/20 Isha Jha Ph.D. Scholar aegislike@gmail.com
SSHP/R/102V/21 Vighneshwar Singh Ph.D. Scholar Vighneshwarsomsingh@gmail.com
SSHP/A/103S/21 Sunil Kumar Graduate Student sunilbrotra97@gmail.com
SSHP/L/104M/21 Mr Dinesh Chauhan OTHERS dineshdalhousie@gmail.com
SSHP/A/105S/21 Sandeep Minhas OTHERS sandeepminhas07@gmail.com
SSHP/R/106H/21 Harnam Singh Dogra Principal/Dean Mdograhpu@gmail.com
SSHP/A/107R/21 Ritika Thakur Research Scholar ritikathakur883@gmail.com
SSHP/R/108K/21 Kreshnan Dhivedi Research Scholar kreshnand@iitbhilai.ac.in
SSHP/R/109M/21 Manisha Manisha Assistant Professor manisha32394@gmail.com
SSHP/A/110N/21 Nisha Kumari Master Student nisha1712000@gmail.com
SSHP/R/111S/21 Sudip Basu Assistant Professor sdp_basu@rediffmail.com
SSHP/L/112L/21 Lakshita Thakur Assistant Professor lakshitathakur94@gmail.com
SSHP/A/113B/21 Bhuwneshwari Kashyap Assistant Professor kashyapbhuvneshwari555@gmail.com
SSHP/A/114N/21 Nisha Sharma Master Student kaushiknisha113@gmail.com
SSHP/A/115U/21 Urfan Ali Guest Faculty 9906urfanali@gmail.com
SSHP/L/116S/21 Sachin Ladwal Assistant Professor sachinladwal2212@gmail.com
SSHP/R/117M/21 Monika Yadav Graduate Student 2020yadavmonika@gmail.com
SSHP/R/118T/21 Talib Ahmad Ganaie Assistant Professor ganaietalib@gmail.com
SSHP/L/119D/21 Dr,. Bindu Dogra Assistant Professor bindu.3614@gmail.com
SSHP/L/120D/21 Dr Niranjna Bhandari Associate Professor dr.nbhandari71@gmail.com
SSHP/R/121D/21 Dr. Hasan Bano Assistant Professor drhasansocio@gmail.com
SSHP/L/122D/21 Dr.rekha Suman Assistant Professor dr.suman152@gmail.com
SSHP/L/123H/21 Hitesh Meena Ph.D. Scholar hiteshkumar2108@gmail.com
SSHP/R/124D/21 Dr. Jagjeet Singh Kavia Associate Professor jskavia@gmail.com
SSHP/L/125Y/21 Yash Pal Singh Professor yashpalsingh23@gmail.com
SSHP/L/126R/21 Reema Gill Assistant Professor reemagill@gmail.com
SSHP/A/127R/21 Rajesh Kumar OTHERS kr894050@gmail.com
SSHP/A/128M/21 Milap Chand OTHERS mil.dhi.79@gmail.com
SSHP/A/129H/21 Heena Heena Assistant Professor heenakullu3@gmail.com
SSHP/L/130D/21 Dr. Shailendra Gehlot Associate Professor gehlot_shail@yahoo.com
SSHP/L/131D/21 Dr. Sheetal Thakur Assistant Professor shethakur8@gmail.com
SSHP/A/132G/21 Gitanjali Panwar OTHERS gitanjalipanwar38@gmail.com
SSHP/L/133P/21 Professor Sunil Kumar Katiyar Professor drsunilkumarkatiyar@gmail.com
SSHP/R/134C/21 Chhindu Ram Master Student chhinduram70@gmail.com
SSHP/L/135A/21 Ashutosh Vyas Professor rsa.conference2013@gmail.com
SSHP/A/136R/21 Ritu Verma Graduate Student rituverma4811@gmail.com
SSHP/R/137R/21 Ravinder Singh Master Student ravindersingh190499@gmail.com
SSHP/A/138P/21 Pallavi Gautam Master Student pallavigautam997@gmail.com
SSHP/R/139K/21 Kuljinder S Singh Ph.D. Scholar ks7843@yahoo.co.in
SSHP/A/140K/21 Kuljinder Singh Research Scholar ks7843@yahoo.co.in
SSHP/R/141S/21 Sangeeta Kumari Assistant Professor baliharsangeeta@gmail.com
SSHP/R/142K/21 Kubendran Thangavel OTHERS tkbaetis@gmail.com
SSHP/R/143A/21 Anjali Tiwari Research Scholar anjalitiwari194@gmail.com
TOTAL 141